2017-18 SCHEDULE/SCORES

OVERALL: 18 – 8   |     MCHC: 14 – 4    |     INDEPENDENT: 4 – 4

Print Schedule/Scores

Date Time Opponent Rink Rink Location Results Score
Sun. Sep. 24, 201701:40 pmSTAC at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W10-4
Fri. Sep. 29, 201708:30 pmFordham at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952L4-3
Sat. Sep. 30, 201709:00 pmRCNJ at Maritime*World Ice Arena13135 Avery Ave, Flushing, NY, 11355W7-3
Sat. Oct. 07, 201708:30 pmRCNJ at DelawareDelaware Gold Arena547 S College Ave, Newark, DE, 19716W5-4 SO
Fri. Oct. 13, 201708:00 pmRCNJ at StocktonWinding River Skating Center1211 Whitesville Rd, Toms River, NJ, 08755L5-3
Sun. Oct. 15, 201701:40 pmDelaware at RCNJSport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952L7-5
Fri. Oct. 20, 201708:30 pmMaritime at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W8-4
Sat. Oct. 21, 201708:30 pmRCNJ at Stevens*Barnabas Health Hockey House165 Mulberry Street, Newark, NJ, 08512W10-2
Fri. Oct. 27, 201708:30 pmStevens at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W7-3
Sun. Oct. 29, 201701:40 pmHofstra at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W8-3
Sat. Nov. 04, 201705:30 pmRCNJ at RowanHollydell Ice Arena601 Hollydell Dr, Sewell, NJ, 08080L8-2
Fri. Nov. 10, 201708:30 pmSuffolk at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W3-2
Sat. Nov. 11, 201708:40 pmRCNJ at Suffolk*Dix Hills Park575 Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, 11746L10-2
Fri. Dec. 01, 201709:45 pmRCNJ at Hofstra*Eisenhower Park200 Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY, 11554L6-3
Sun. Dec. 03, 201704:40 pmRCNJ at QuinnipiacNorthford Ice Pavilion24 Firelite Pl, Northford, CT, 06472L11-8
Fri. Dec. 08, 201707:50 pmRCNJ at Western ConnecticutDanbury Ice Rink1 Independence Road, Danbury, CT, W7-5
Sun. Dec. 10, 201703:15 pmKings Point at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W10-1
Fri. Jan. 19, 201807:30 pmRCNJ at PrincetonBaker Rink200 Elm Dr, Princeton, NJ, 08540W11-2
Sun. Jan. 21, 201803:15 pmStockton at RCNJSport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W7-3
Fri. Jan. 26, 201810:15 pmRCNJ at Columbia*Ice Hutch655 Garden Ave, Mt Vernon, NY, 10550W10-1
Fri. Feb. 02, 201810:15 pmRCNJ at Kings Point*Parkwood Ice Rink65 Arrandale Ave, Great Neck, NY, 11024W9-2
Sat. Feb. 03, 201809:00 pmColumbia at RCNJ*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W14-2
Fri. Feb. 09, 201810:15 pmRCNJ at Fordham*Ice Hutch655 Garden Ave, Mt Vernon, NY, 10550W3-2 OT
Sat. Feb. 10, 201808:30 pmRCNJ at STAC*Sport-O-Rama 20 College Rd, Monsey, NY, 10952W5-3
Sat. Feb. 17, 201802:00 pmMCHC Semi-Finals: Ramapo vs Suffolk*Dix Hills Park575 Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, 11746W4-0
Sun. Feb. 18, 201804:30 pmMCHC Finals: Ramapo vs Fordham*Dix Hills Park575 Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, 11746L4-1

 

HOME games are bold and maroon
AWAY games are gray
W-Won, L-Lost, C-Canceled, F-Forfeit, OT-Over Time
* MCHC Games
For rink location click on the rink name
For Game Recaps click on score