2019-20 Schedules/Scores

OVERALL 7-13-1 | ECHC 4-9-1 | INDEPENDENT 3-4-0


Print Schedule/Scores

Date Time Opponent Rink Rink Location Results Score
Sat. Sep. 21, 201908:30 pmFordham University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L2-1
Sat. Oct. 05, 201908:15 pmRCNJ at University of DelawareDelaware Gold Arena547 S College Ave, Newark, DE, 19716L4-3
Sun. Oct. 13, 201905:15 pmRCNJ at Fordham University*Ice Hutch655 Garden Ave, Mt Vernon, NY, 10550L6-4
Fri. Oct. 18, 201908:30 pmMassachusetts Maritime Academy at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W4-3
Sun. Oct. 20, 201905:30 pmRCNJ at Fairfield University*Sports Center of Connecticut784 River Rd, Shektib, CT, 06484T4-4 OT
Sun. Oct. 27, 201905:00 pmSouthern Conn. St. University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W6-0
Sat. Nov. 09, 201907:45 pmHofstra University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W6-2
Sun. Nov. 10, 201905:00 pmFairfield University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L8-5
Sat. Nov. 16, 201904:20 pmRCNJ at Stockton UniversityFlyers Skate Zone501 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401L4-3 OT
Fri. Nov. 22, 201912:15 pmRCNJ vs Massachusetts Maritime Academy **Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974L9-3
Sat. Nov. 23, 201908:45 pmRCNJ vs California University (PA) **Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974W9-3
Sun. Nov. 24, 201902:45 pmRCNJ vs University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown**Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974L4-2
Sat. Dec. 07, 201907:45 pmFarmingdale State College at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L7-4
Sat. Dec. 14, 201908:30 pmRCNJ at Stony Brook University ***Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W12-3
Sat. Jan. 18, 202008:30 pmStony Brook University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470 PPD
Sat. Jan. 25, 202008:30 pmRCNJ at Farmingdale State College*Freeport Rec Center130 E Merrick Rd, Freeport, NY, 11520L6-3
Fri. Jan. 31, 202009:00 pmRCNJ at Southern Conn State University*Louis Astorino Ice Arena595 Mix Ave, Hamden, CT, 06514L7-5
Sat. Feb. 01, 202008:45 pmRCNJ at Hofstra University*Northwell Health Ice Center200 Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY, 11554W7-4
Sat. Feb. 08, 202008:30 pmStockton University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W5-4
Sun. Feb. 09, 202005:00 pmQuinnipiac University at RCNJ*Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L9-2
Fri. Feb. 14, 202007:45 pmRCNJ at Quinnipiac University*Northford Ice Pavilion24 Firelite Pl, Northford, CT, 06472L5-4
Sun. Feb. 16, 202002:30 pmUniversity of Delaware at RCNJ ****Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L6-3
Sat. Feb. 22, 202006:00 pmRCNJ vs Quinnipiac University - EPSports Center of Connecticut784 River Rd, Shektib, CT, 06484L5-3

Although there have been few change in schedule, this doesn’t affect date or time.

HOME games are bold and maroon
AWAY games are gray
W-Won, L-Lost, T-Tie, C-Canceled, F-Forfeit, OT-Over Time, PPD-Postponed
* ECHC Games
** Empire Classic Tournament
*** Stony Brook home game played at Ice Vault
**** Senior Night
For rink location click on the rink name
For Game Recaps click on score