2019-20 Schedules/Scores

Overall: 3-5-1 | ECHC: 2-3-1 | Independent: 1-1-0


Print Schedule/Scores

Date Time Opponent Rink Rink Location Results Score
Sat. Sep. 21, 201908:30 pmFordham University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L2-1
Sat. Oct. 05, 201908:15 pmRCNJ at University of DelawareDelaware Gold Arena547 S College Ave, Newark, DE, 19716L4-3
Sun. Oct. 13, 201905:15 pmRCNJ at Fordham UniversityIce Hutch655 Garden Ave, Mt Vernon, NY, 10550L6-4
Fri. Oct. 18, 201908:30 pmMassachusetts Maritime Academy at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W4-3
Sun. Oct. 20, 201905:30 pmRCNJ at Fairfield UniversitySports Center of Connecticut784 River Rd, Shektib, CT, 06484T4-4 OT
Sun. Oct. 27, 201905:00 pmSouthern Conn. St. University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W6-0
Sat. Nov. 09, 201907:45 pmHofstra University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W6-2
Sun. Nov. 10, 201905:00 pmFairfield University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L8-5
Sat. Nov. 16, 201904:20 pmRCNJ at Stockton UniversityFlyers Skate Zone501 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401L4-3 OT
Fri. Nov. 22, 201912:15 pmRCNJ vs Massachusetts Maritime Academy *Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974  
Sat. Nov. 23, 201908:45 pmRCNJ vs California University (PA) *Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974  
Sun. Nov. 24, 201902:45 pmRCNJ vs University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown*Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974  
Sat. Dec. 07, 201907:45 pmFarmingdale State College at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  
Sat. Dec. 14, 201908:30 pmRCNJ at Stony Brook University **Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  
Sat. Jan. 18, 202008:30 pmStony Brook University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  
Sat. Jan. 25, 202008:30 pmRCNJ at Farmingdale State CollegeFreeport Rec Center130 E Merrick Rd, Freeport, NY, 11520  
Fri. Jan. 31, 202009:00 pmRCNJ at Southern Conn State UniversityLouis Astorino Ice Arena595 Mix Ave, Hamden, CT, 06514  
Sat. Feb. 01, 202008:45 pmRCNJ at Hofstra UniversityNorthwell Health Ice Center200 Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY, 11554  
Sat. Feb. 08, 202008:30 pmStockton University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  
Sun. Feb. 09, 202005:00 pmQuinnipiac University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  
Fri. Feb. 14, 202009:00 pmRCNJ at Quinnipiac UniversityNorthford Ice Pavilion24 Firelite Pl, Northford, CT, 06472  
Sun. Feb. 16, 202002:30 pmUniversity of Delaware at RCNJ ***Ice Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470  

Although there have been few change in schedule, this doesn’t affect date or time.

HOME games are bold and maroon
AWAY games are gray
W-Won, L-Lost, T-Tie, C-Canceled, F-Forfeit, OT-Over Time
* Empire Classic Tournament
** Stony Brook home game played at Ice Vault
*** Senior Night
For rink location click on the rink name
For Game Recaps click on score