2018-19 Schedule/Scores

Final Record: 17-8-1-1


Print Schedule/Scores

Date Time Opponent Rink Rink Location Results Score
Sun. Sep. 23, 201806:15 pmHofstra University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W10-2
Sat. Sep. 29, 201808:15 pmUniversity of Maryland at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W8-1
Sat. Oct. 06, 201812:30 pmRCNJ at Montclair St University (D2)Floyd Hall Arena28 Clove Rd, Little Falls, NJ, 07424L4-1
Fri. Oct. 12, 201809:00 pmRowan University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W10-2
Sat. Oct. 13, 201808:10 pmRCNJ at Western Conn. St. UniversityDanbury Ice Rink1 Independence Road, Danbury, CT, W7-2
Sat. Oct. 20, 201804:55 pmRCNJ at University of DelawareDelaware Gold Arena547 S College Ave, Newark, DE, 19716W9-5
Sun. Oct. 21, 201802:45 pmRobert Morris University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W8-2
Fri. Oct. 26, 201808:00 pmRCNJ at Springfield CollegeSmead Arena1780 Roosevelt Ave,  Springfield, MA, 01109W7-3
Sat. Nov. 03, 201808:30 pmRCNJ at Farmingdale State UniversityFreeport Rec Center130 E Merrick Rd, Freeport, NY, 11520L10-4
Sun. Nov. 04, 201806:15 pmFairfield University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W8-7 OT
Fri. Nov. 09, 201808:30 pmRCNJ at Quinnipiac UniversityNorthford Ice Pavilion24 Firelite Pl, Northford, CT, 06472W7-2
Sat. Nov. 10, 201807:45 pmSouthern Conn. St. University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W7-4
Fri. Nov. 16, 201805:45 pmRCNJ vs Fairfield University*Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974L6-1
Sat. Nov. 17, 201803:15 pmRCNJ vs University of Delaware*Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974T2-2
Sun. Nov. 18, 201805:30 pmRCNJ vs University of Pitt-Johnstown*Revolution Ice Gardens1621 Mearns Rd, Warminster, PA, 18974W7-3
Sat. Dec. 01, 201808:20 pmRCNJ at Stockton UniversityFlyers Skate Zone501 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ, 08401L4-3 OT
Sun. Dec. 02, 201804:45 pmUniversity of Delaware at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W5-3
Sat. Dec. 15, 201807:45 pmStockton University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L6-4
Sat. Jan. 19, 201907:45 pmSpringfield College at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470-PPD
Sun. Jan. 27, 201904:45 pmQuinnipiac University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W4-3 OT
Fri. Feb. 01, 201908:00 pmWestern Conn. St. University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W4-1
Sat. Feb. 09, 201908:15 pmStony Brook University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470W8-5
Sat. Feb. 16, 201907:45 pmFarmingdale State University at RCNJIce Vault Arena10 Nevins Rd, Wayne, NJ, 07470L7-3
Sat. Mar. 09, 201907:30 pmRCNJ vs Massachusetts Maritime Academy **Ice Line700 Lawrence Dr,, West Chester, PA, 19380W8-7
Sun. Mar. 10, 201902:45 pmRCNJ vs Indiana University of PA**Ice Line700 Lawrence Dr,, West Chester, PA, 19380W6-2
Tue. Mar. 26, 201902:30 pmRCNJ vs University of South Florida***Starcenter Ice Rink4020 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX, 75093L7-2
Wed. Mar. 27, 201905:00 pmRCNJ vs Sault College (Ontario, Canada)***Starcenter Ice Rink4020 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX, 75093L11-5
Thu. Mar. 28, 201911:30 amRCNJ vs University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee***Starcenter Ice Rink4020 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX, 75093L5-3

Although there have been few change in schedule, this doesn’t affect date or time.

 

HOME games are bold and maroon
AWAY games are gray
W-Won, L-Lost, C-Canceled, F-Forfeit, OT-Over Time
* Empire Classic Tournament
** ACHA Atlantic Region Playoffs
*** ACHA Nationals
For rink location click on the rink name
For Game Recaps click on score